Meet the ESMA Team

General Manager

Martin Schimpf
General manager

T: +31 20 3121 350
M: +31 6 512 46 359
@: martin@esma.nl
Show More
 

ESMA Expertise

Mark Neeleman
Marine Surveyor

T: +31 20 3121 368
M: +31 6 53830344
m.neeleman@esma.nl
Bas Spaargaren
Marine Surveyor

T: +31 20 3121 362
M: +31 6 53152041
b.spaargaren@esma.nl
Femke Mourits
Back office


T: +31 20 3121 364
@: femke@esma.nl
Show More

ESMA Marine Agencies

Marcus Weggeman
Manager Shiprepair & Newbuilding

T: +31 20 3121 353
M: +31 6514 08 082
@: m.weggeman@esma.nl
Maarten Strooper
Manager Supply Chain & Contracting.
Shiprepair & Newbuilding

T: +31 20 3121 353
M: +31 6 22 87 3226
@: m.strooper@esma.nl
Atie witte
Assistant Manager Shiprepair & Newbuilding

T: +31 20 3121 366
@: a.witte@esma.nl
Show More

ESMA Expertise

Mark Neeleman
Marine Surveyor

T: +31 20 3121 368
M: +31 6 53830344
m.neeleman@esma.nl
Bas Spaargaren
Marine Surveyor

T: +31 20 3121 362
M: +31 6 53152041
b.spaargaren@esma.nl
Femke Mourits
Back office

T: +31 20 3121 364
@: femke@esma.nl
Show More

ESMA International

Jay Timmer
Commercial Director

T: +31 20 3121 354
M: +31 6 405 64 210
@: j.timmer@esma.nl
Joey van Münster
Sales Engineer

T: +31 20 3121 354
M: +31 6 382 38 665
@: j.munster@esma.nl
Roy Schimpf
Sales Engineer & Logistics Manager

T: +31 20 3121 355
M: +31 6 831 77 356
@: r.schimpf@esma.nl
Maarten Strooper
Manager Supply Chain & Contracting.
Shiprepair & Newbuilding

T: +31 20 3121 353
M: +31 6 22 87 3226
@: m.strooper@esma.nl
Femke Mourits
Back Office

T: +31 20 3121 364
@: femke@esma.nl
Show More
 
 

Sitemap