Roy Schimpf
Sales Support Engineer & Logistics Manager

T: +31 20 3121 355
M: + 31 6 83177356
r.schimpf@esma.nl
Mark Neeleman
Marine Surveyor

T: +31 20 3121 368
M: +31 6 53830344
m.neeleman@esma.nl
Bas Spaargaren
Marine Surveyor

T: +31 20 3121 362
M: +31 6 53152041
b.spaargaren@esma.nl
Show More
Femke Mourits
Back Office

T: +31 20 3121 364
Femke@esma.nl
Show More
 
Meet the ESMA Team
Martin Schimpf
General Manager

T: +31 20 3121 350
M: + 31 6 51246359
martin@esma.nl
Jay Timmer
Commercial director

T: +31 20 3121354
M: +31 6 40564210
j.timmer@esma.nl
Herman Griffioen
Sales Manager

+31 20 3121 360
+ 31 6 49915412
h.griffioen@esma.nl
Joey van Münster
Sales Engineer

T: +31 20 3121 354
M: +31638238665
j.munster@esma.nl
Show More
     
     
     
    ESMA Marine Agencies B.V.
    Martin Schimpf
    General Manager

    T: +31 20 3121 350
    M: + 31 6 51246359
    martin@esma.nl
    Marcus Weggeman
    Manager Shiprepair & Newbuilding

    T: +31 20 3121 353
    M: +31 651408082
    M.Weggeman@esma.nl
    Maarten Strooper
    Manager Supply Chain & Contracting, Shiprepair & Newbuilding

    T: +31 20 3121353
    M: +31 6 22873226
    m.strooper@esma.nl
    Show More